Free UK Delivery
On orders over £100

Fast delivery
Same day dispatch

Highest quality
Fabrics & accessories

Expert advice
From our team

How To Find Us

Take A Look Around

Contact Us

Whatever your enquiry we would like to hear from you. We are open 09:00 to 17:30, Monday to Saturday. Alternatively please complete the enquiry form and we will endeavour to respond to all enquiries within 24 hours. There is on street parking, we also have wheelchair access in and around our shop.

Christmas 2018 & New Year 2019 Opening Hours

Friday 21st Dec: 09.00 - 17.30

Saturday 22nd Dec: 09.00 - 17.30

Sunday 23rd Dec: CLOSED

Monday 24th Dec: CLOSED

Tuesday 25th Dec: CLOSED

Wednesday 26th Dec: CLOSED

Thursday 27th Dec: 09.00 - 17.30

Friday 28th Dec: 09.00 - 17.30

Saturday 29th Dec: 09.00 - 17.30

Sunday 30th Dec: CLOSED

Monday 31st Dec: CLOSED

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Tuesday 1st Jan: CLOSED

Wednesday 2rd Jan Returns to normal opening hours

Watson & Thornton
27/28 Mardol
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 1PU

Telephone: 01743 236 569
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.watsonandthornton.co.uk